Board of Directors

Jeff Altman
Waste Management
5903 63rd Ave., Ct. NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
jaltman2@wm.com

Charles Esler
Amec Foster Wheeler
7376 SW Durham Rd.
Portland, OR 97224
503-639-3400 x335
charles.esler@amec.com

Amy Essig Desai
Farallon Consulting, LLC
975 5th Ave. NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-295-0810
 aedesai@farallonconsulting.com

Kathi Futornick (Vice President)
Sikorsky Aircraft Corporation/LifePort
1610 Heritage St.
Woodland, WA 98674
360-225-3366
kfutornick@lifeport.com

Terry Hosaka
Akana
6400 SE Lake Rd., Ste. 270
Portland, OR 97222
503-253-5429
terry.hosaka@akana.us

John Means
TerraGraphics Environmental Engineering, Inc.
988 S. Longmont Ave., Ste. 200
Boise, ID 83705
208-336-7080
john.means@terragraphics.com

Matt Mylet (Treasurer)
Beneficial State Bank
1101 SW Washington
Portland, OR 97205
503-200-5507
mmylet@beneficialstate.com

Mike Nesteroff (President)
Lane Powell PC
1420 Fifth Ave., Ste. 4100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-223-6242
nesteroffm@lanepowell.com

Kent Patton
APEX Laboratories
12232 SW Garden Pl.
Tigard, OR 97223
503-550-4558
kpatton@apex-labs.com

Craig Riley
AECOM
111 SW Columbia, Ste. 1500
Portland, OR 97201
503-478-2766
craig.riley@aecom.com
 
Darla Smith
Cascade Enviornmental
17270 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE, Ste. 777
Woodinville, WA 98072
dsmith@cascade-env.com

Ankur Tohan
K&L Gates LLP.
925 4th Ave., Ste 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
 206-623-7580
ankur.tohan@klgates.com

Alison Wise
Economic Development Council of Seattle & King County
1305 5th Ave., Ste. 1500
Seattle, WA 98101
206-398-8658
awise@edc-seaking.org   

Scott Woerman (Past President)
Landau Associates, Inc.
130 Second Ave. S.
Edmonds, WA 98020
206-631-8688
swoerman@landauinc.com

Heidi Yantz
PBS Engineering and Environmental, Inc.
4412 SW Corbett Ave.
Portland, OR 97239
503-417-7695
heidi.yantz@pbsenv.com

Jason Ziemer
Clear Creek Systems, Inc.
22757 72nd Ave. S., Ste. E-103
Kent, WA 98032
253-670-4054
jziemer@clearcreeksystems.com